Location Associated Pages
Austin, MN
Parks Trailer Wash
1302 16th Ave NE
Austin, MN 55912
Phone: (507) 355-2015
view map
Trailer Washes
Contact Name Position Email
Bill Nicol Manager bill.nicol@parkslivestock.com

Location Associated Pages
Wilmington, NC
The Parks Companies
2021A Corporate Drive
Wilmington, NC 28405
Phone: (910) 799-8080
view map
Administration
Early Weans & Feeder Pigs
Contact Name Position Email
Lawrence Parks President & CEO lawrence.parks@parkslivestock.com
David James Special Projects david.james@parkslivestock.com
Kevin Krum Sales Manager kevin.krum@parkslivestock.com
Brian McCorkle Account Manager brian.mccorkle@parkslivestock.com
Ernie McCorkle Feeder Pigs
Ben Thompson Office Manager ben.thompson@parkslivestock.com

Location Associated Pages
Oakwood, IL
LL Parks Livestock
PO Box 429
Oakwood, IL 61858
Phone: 217-446-4600
view map
Cattle Marketing
Contact Name Position Email
Gary Parks Cattle Buyer gary.parks@parkslivestock.com

Location Associated Pages
Chilhowie, VA
LL Parks Livestock
1010 Tattle Branch Rd.
Chilhowie, VA 24319
Phone: (276) 780-3901
view map
Cattle Marketing
Contact Name Position Email
Kenny Plowman Cattle Buyer kenny.plowman@parkslivestock.com

Location Associated Pages
Audubon, IA
Parks of Iowa
1881 Hwy 71
Audubon, IA 50025
Phone: (712) 563-3411
view map
Swine Marketing
Contact Name Position Email
Casey Sampson Site Manager casey.sampson@parkslivestock.com

Location Associated Pages
Beardstown, IL
UPI/Parks
8751 Arenzville Road
Beardstown, IL 62618
Phone: (217) 323-4233
view map
Swine Marketing
Contact Name Position Email
Lance Erixon Manager lance.erixon@parkslivestock.com

Location Associated Pages
Beatrice, NE
Parks Livestock Feeder Pigs
1802 Grant Street
Beatrice, NE 68310
Phone: (800) 582-4933
view map
Early Weans & Feeder Pigs
Contact Name Position Email
Teresa Slansky Trader teresa.slansky@parkslivestock.com

Location Associated Pages
Blumenort, MB
Parks Livestock of Canada
41008 Road 32 E
Blumenort, MB R0A 0C0
Phone: (204) 346-9749
view map
Swine Marketing
Contact Name Position Email
Cam Friesen Manager cam.friesen@parkslivestock.com
Terri Giesbrecht Office Manager terri.giesbrecht@parkslivestock.com

Location Associated Pages
Cambridge, IL
UPI/Parks
13238 Hwy 81
Cambridge, IL 61238
Phone: (309) 937-3351
view map
Swine Marketing
Contact Name Position Email
Greg Ahlgren Manager greg.ahlgren@parkslivestock.com

Location Associated Pages
Cassopolis, MI
UPI/Parks
19331 M 60
Vandalia, MI 49095
Phone: (269) 476-9751
view map
Swine Marketing
Contact Name Position Email
Jim Rupley Manager jim.rupley@parkslivestock.com
Joyce Accoe Office Manager joyce.accoe@parkslivestock.com

Location Associated Pages
Danville, IL
The Parks Companies
191 S Henning Road
Danville, IL 61834
Phone: (217) 446-4600
view map
Administration
Contact Name Position Email
Nicole Crites CFO nicole.crites@parkslivestock.com
Denise Barr HR denise.barr@parkslivestock.com
Cori Craig Sales & Marketing cori.craig@parkslivestock.com
Charisse Cromwell Financial Admin c.cromwell@parkslivestock.com
JP Curtis GM US Operations jp.curtis@parkslivestock.com
Stephen Hartwell IS s.hartwell@parkslivestock.com
Bill Mardock Cust Acct Manager bill.mardock@parkslivestock.com
Mike Maxwell Sales Coordinator mike.maxwell@parkslivestock.com
Wayne Myers Business Analyst wayne.myers@parkslivestock.com
Conrad Reimer GM CN Operations conrad.reimer@parkslivestock.com
Sandy Robinson Controller sandy.robinson@parkslivestock.com

Location Associated Pages
Ellsworth, IA
Parks of Iowa
3027 270th Street
Ellsworth, IA 50075
Phone: (888) 420-4647
view map
Swine Marketing
Contact Name Position Email
Ray Schnettgoecke Manager raymond.schnettgoecke@parkslivestock.com
Lisa Christians Office Manager lisa.christians@parkslivestock.com

Location Associated Pages
Fort Loramie, OH
UPI/Parks
9758 Dawson Road
Fort Loramie, OH 45845
Phone: (937) 295-3272
view map
Swine Marketing
Contact Name Position Email
Doug Wilcox Assistant Manager doug.wilcox@parkslivestock.com
Janet Middendorf Office Manager

Location Associated Pages
Frankfort, IN
UPI/Parks
709 Crawford
Frankfort, IN 46041
Phone: (765) 654-5359
view map
Swine Marketing
Contact Name Position Email
Roger Bruton Manager roger.bruton@parkslivestock.com
Tony Bruton Office Manager tony.bruton@parkslivestock.com

Location Associated Pages
Humphrey, NE
Parks of Nebraska
46700 US Hwy 81
Humphrey, NE 68642
Phone: (877) 923-4647
view map
Swine Marketing
Contact Name Position Email
Kevin Nolan Manager kevin.nolan@parkslivestock.com
Brandie Gronenthal Office Manager brandie.gronenthal@parkslivestock.com

Location Associated Pages
Lethbridge, AB
Western Hog Exchange
RR8 28 1
Lethbridge, AB T1J 2P4
Phone: (403) 327-5323
view map
Swine Marketing
Contact Name Position Email
Chris Santangelo Yard Supervisor chris.santangelo@westernhogexchange.com

Location Associated Pages
London, ON
Parks Livestock Feeder Pigs
112-4026 Meadowbrook Rd
London, ON N6L 1C6
Phone: (800) 821-7418
view map
Early Weans & Feeder Pigs
Contact Name Position Email
Chris Gehl Manager chris.gehl@parkslivestock.com
Jason Mills Trader jason.mills@parkslivestock.com

Location Associated Pages
Marshall, MO
UPI/Parks
12362 Harmony Ave
Sweet Springs, MO 65351
Phone: (660) 335-7084
view map
Swine Marketing
Contact Name Position Email
Rusty Riley Manager rusty.riley@parkslivestock.com
Rebekah Wood Office Manager rebekah.wood@parkslivestock.com

Location Associated Pages
Milverton, ON
Parks Livestock of Canada
6 Spencer Street
Milverton, ON N0K 1M0
Phone: (877) 338-4647
view map
Swine Marketing
Contact Name Position Email
John Nicholson Manager john.nicholson@parkslivestock.com
Michele Schlueter Office Manager michele.schlueter@parkslivestock.com

Location Associated Pages
Newell, IA
Parks of Iowa
394 W Highway 7
Newell, IA 50568
Phone: (712) 272-3222
view map
Swine Marketing
Contact Name Position Email
Ron Jorgensen Manager ron.jorgensen@parkslivestock.com
Jamie Adams Assistant Manager jamie.adams@parkslivestock.com

Location Associated Pages
Danville, IL
Parks Livestock, Inc
191 S Henning Road
Danville, IL 61834
Phone: (217) 442-0338
view map
Transportation
Contact Name Position Email
Candy Parrish Safety & Compliance candy.parrish@parkslivestock.com
Rachael Ellis Trucking Admin rachael.ellis@parkslivestock.com

Location Associated Pages
Ottumwa, IA
Parks of Iowa
2 K Avenue
Ottumwa, IA 52501
Phone: (866) 431-4647
view map
Swine Marketing
Contact Name Position Email
Scott Willis Manager scott.willis@parkslivestock.com
Lacey Cornelison Office Manager lacey.cornelison@parkslivestock.com

Location Associated Pages
Ottumwa, IA
Parks Trailer Wash
2 K Avenue
Ottumwa, IA 52501
Phone: (641) 683-9002
view map
Trailer Washes
Contact Name Position Email
Mike Barnes Manager mike.barnes@parkslivestock.com
Derrick McDowell Assistant Manager derrick.mcdowell@parkslivestock.com
Rhonda Bloomquist Office Manager rhonda.bloomquist@parkslivestock.com

Location Associated Pages
Pittsfield, IL
UPI/Parks
44294 ST Hwy 106
Pittsfield, IL 62363
Phone: (800) 544-4647
view map
Swine Marketing
Contact Name Position Email
Cori Craig Manager cori.craig@parkslivestock.com
Mindy Turley Office Manager mindy.turley@parkslivestock.com

Location Associated Pages
Red Deer, AB
Western Hog Exchange
7550 - 40 Avenue
Red Deer, AB T49 2H8
Phone: (403) 347-2623
view map
Swine Marketing
Contact Name Position Email
Rich Silk Yard Supervisor rich.silk@westernhogexchange.com
Paul Aschenbrenner Yard Coordinator paul.aschenbrenner@westernhogexchange.com

Location Associated Pages
Rose Hill, NC
LL Parks Livestock
554 Hayes Chapel Road
Rose Hill, NC 28458
Phone: (800) 372-4647
view map
Swine Marketing
Trailer Washes
Contact Name Position Email
Tony Weddle Manager tony.weddle@parkslivestock.com
Angel Brown Office Manager angel.brown@parkslivestock.com

Location Associated Pages
Warsaw, NC
Parks Family Meats
1618 Hwys 24 & 50
Warsaw, NC 28398
Phone: (910) 293-4614
view map
Harvest & Processing
Contact Name Position Email
Kevin Krum Manager kevin.krum@parkslivestock.com
Albino Cardoso Plant Superintendent albino.cardoso@parkslivestock.com
Kenya Cano Office Manager kenya.cano@parkslivestock.com

Location Associated Pages
Welcome, MN
Parks of Minnesota
1435 130th Avenue
Welcome, MN 56181
Phone: (866) 258-4647
view map
Swine Marketing
Contact Name Position Email
Paul Krahmer Manager paul.krahmer@parkslivestock.com
Kelly Wolter Office Manager kelly.wolter@parkslivestock.com